Kalady Circle

0484 2698370 cikldyekmrl.pol@kerala.gov.in

Kalady circle came into existence on 01-02-2009 as per G.O.(RT) No.3390/2008/Home Dated 05-11-2008 abolishing Chengamanadu Circle. The Circle consists of two Police Stations. ie. Kalady and Ayyampuzha, Circle office is functioning in Kalady Police Quarters building from 01-02-2009. Kalady Police Station has been functioning in the present building from 25-02-1978, Ayyampuzha Police Station is functioning in the new building from 27-08-2004 owned by the Police Department. Kalady Circle comes under Perumbavoor Sub Division. There are 4 LS Quarters situated in Sy. No. 241/4A, 5A, 5B and 6 of Kalady village. Out of these 02 are occupied by the Police and 02 are functioning as CI office Kalady

This Circle is coming under the jurisdiction of Perumbavoor Sub Division.

Office of the Kalady Circle

The Police Stations under Kalady Circle are Kalady, Ayyampuzha,

Jurisdiction of the Circle

Jurisdiction of the Circle :- 07 village in full and part of 02 villages of Aluva Taluk comes under the jurisdiction of this circle

Kalady Police Station :- Kalady, Manjapra, Mattoor, Malayattoor, Kanjoor Kizhakkumbhagam, Kanjoor Vadakkumbhagam and parts of Thuravoor and Chowara Comes under the jurisdiction of Kalady Police station..

Ayyampuzha Police Station :- One village ie. Ayyampuzha comes under this jurisdiction.