Kuruppampady Circle

0484 2529936 cikrpdiekmrl.pol@kerala.gov.in

Kuruppampady Circle came into being vide G.O.(M.S.) No. 27/94 dated 24.02.1994 in an old building having three Police Stations under the Circle Viz. Kuruppampady, Kodanadu and Thadiyittaparambu.. Subsequently, as per G.O. (M.S.)No. 128/94 dated 16.08.1994, the circle was reorganized with Kuruppampady and Kottapady Police Stations under its jurisdiction and the new circle was started on 17.09.2004. The old Circle Office was demolished and the present new building was constructed and opened on 17.12.2005. Rayamangalam, Asamannoor, Vengoor west villages of Kunnathunad Taluk comes under the jurisdiction of Kuruppampady Police Station. Kottappady Village and part of Trikkariyoor Villages come under the jurisdiction of Kottappady Police Station.

The Police Stations under Kuruppampady Circle are Kuruppampady, Kottappady

This Circle is coming under the jurisdiction of Perumbavoor Sub Division.

Office of the Kuruppampady Circle