0484-272978 | dysppbvrekmrl.pol@kerala.gov.in

Perumbavoor Sub Division came into existence vide G.O. (MS) No. 17/87/Home dated 3.2.1987 and started functioning on 10.2.1987. There are 8 Police Stations in this Sub Division.

The new DysP office building is inaugurated on 31.07.2018 and is situated at Perumbavoor town, and 100 mts away from old bus stand and 300 Mts away from the New Bus stand and 1.5 km away from the KSRTC Bus stand.

Office of the Perumbavoor Sub-division Police

Police Stations in Perumbavoor Sub-division:

1. Perumbavoor PS
2. Kodanad PS
3. Perumbavoor Traffic unit PS
4. Kalady PS
5. Ayyampuzha PS
6. Kuruppampady PS
7. Kottappady PS
8. Kunnathunad PS
9. Thadiyittaparambu PS

Last updated on Monday 9th of May 2022 PM