0484-27460594 | dysppczekmrl.pol@kerala.gov.in

The Puthencruz Sub Division was started functioning from 18.2.2021 vide G.O.(MS) No.49/2021/Home dated 17.02.2021 and G.O.(MS) No.35/2021/Home dated 10.02.2021. There are 6 Police Stations in this Sub Division.

Office of the Puthencruz Sub-division Police

Police Stations in Puthencruz Sub-division

1. Puthencruz PS
2. Piravom PS
3. Koothattukulam PS
4. Mulanthuruthy PS
5. Chottanikkara PS
6. Ramamangalam PS

Last updated on Monday 9th of May 2022 PM